Contact Us

Please use the tabs below to find the relevant contact for your enquiry:

Editorial
Advertising
Other
Editorial

Managing Editor:
Tim McManan-Smith
Email: tim@energystmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3714 4450
Mobile: +44 (0)7818 574 308

Contributing Editor:
Brendan Coyne
Email: brendan@energystmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3771 1267
Mobile: +44 (0)7557 109724

Production
Paul Lindsell
Email: paul@energystmedia.com

Circulation
Jess Archer 
Email: admin@energystmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3984 1999

Advertising

Advertisement Manager:
Daniel Coyne
Email: daniel@energystmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3751 7863
Mobile: +44 (0)7557 109 476

Sales Director:
Steve Swaine
Email: steve@energystmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3714 4451
Mobile: +44 (0)7818 574 300

Other

Accounts enquiries:
Karen Bowen
accounts@energystmedia.com

Circulation enquiries:
Vicki Pugh
circulation@energystmedia.com

Production enquiries:
Paul Lindsell
production@energystmedia.com

You can also send us a message using the form below

  • Help us route your enquiry to the right person on our team